日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

白杨

概述
描述
规格
宣传册

POPLAR系列是我们最大的标准低温制氧设备,它是一种高度模块化的系统,可生产液态氧,液态氮以及(可选)液态氩,用于工业和医疗应用。该工厂完美地代表了Nikkiso Cosmodyne在该领域50年的经验。 POPLAR系列具有世界一流的能源效率,在性能,可靠性和功能性方面是首屈一指的。

生产能力从每天超过40公吨到每天总液体产品200吨不等。像ASPEN系列一样,POPLAR可提供可选的高纯度氮气流。尽管产量很高,但POPLAR具有相对紧凑的模块化设计,可以快速,轻松地运输和安装。

POPLAR设备的设计旨在通过在七个不同的预管道和预接线模块中提供工厂来使运输最小化,并允许快速安装:冷箱,涡轮膨胀机,空气冷却器,加热器橇和吸收器容器。

 另外,如果现场或管道应用需要,还可以使用气态氮或气态氧。 POPLAR工厂采用基于PLC的控制系统,并带有用户友好的图形界面。启动后,工厂操作完全自动化,可以通过电话线或互联网进行本地或远程访问。工厂的电池限制很简单;为两个压缩机中的每一个供电,为中压配电,冷却水和产品连接供电。当在最大氧气模式下运行时,氮气流可用于管道应用或将来液化。类似地,在最大氮气模式下,该工厂可以定制以生产氧气以及其他液体产品,用于管道或其他现场应用。如果需要,可将气流进料至Nikkiso Cosmodyne ELM系列液化器进行液化。

CEDAR系列旨在生产高纯度工业和医疗级液态氧,氮和氩。每天高纯度产品的产能为54至61公吨。独特的模块化工厂设计和单个压缩机循环可最大程度地减少安装时间和成本。一个简单的电池限制–空气压缩机的电源和中压配电的电源,N2仪器(仅用于启动)以及LIN,LOX和LAR连接。全面的供货范围,包括管道和电气的互连,安装图以及简化工厂安装的完整参考文档。

超低的单位功耗可最大程度地降低运营成本。通过高效的单压缩机设计,降低了投资成本。高纯度氮气可用于将来的管道供应或液化。先进的基于PLC的控制系统以及基于PC的HMI易于使用,可实现无人值守和自动操作,并可以通过Internet进行本地或远程访问。可以选择单按钮启动。

该工厂的配置易于维护,占地面积最小。 CEDAR设计简单,易于操作,采用了最新技术和高品质组件。工厂的所有模块-过程空气压缩机,空气冷却器,空气净化,涡轮膨胀机橇和冷箱在出厂前均经过工厂测试。

特点与优势

  • 基于Nikkiso Cosmodyne PLC的控制系统为远程,本地或无人值守的操作提供了高效,用户友好的图形界面
  • 自动控制所有主要工厂功能
  • 最先进的分析仪器套件
  • 双重高性能涡轮压缩机,带有可拆卸的盒式旋转元件
  • 成熟的分子筛式空气净化系统
  • 涡轮膨胀机和低温设备由内部设计和制造
  • 粗氩生产
  • 精制液态氩的生产
  • 氮气液化器– ELM系列
  • 闭环蒸发冷却系统
  • 50或60赫兹电气系统
  • 产品储罐
  • 汽缸充电系统
  • 液体输送泵系统
  • 其他针对站点特定要求的自定义功能

应用领域

  • 空分
  • 医疗的
  • 制造业

服务

  • 现场或工厂操作员培训
  • 安装和调试协助
  • 延长保修包
  • 服务包
  • 售后备件支持
  • 售后技术支持

白杨性能表

单击表格以在新窗口中打开。 

规格

  • Nm³规定为0°C,1.013 bara
  • 设备性能基于标准大气条件(环境温度20°C,相对湿度50%,冷却水温度19°C,大气压1.0 atm)
  • 比功率不包括冷却水功率。
联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Poplar

Overview
Description
Specifications
Brochures

Our largest standard cryogenic oxygen plant, the POPLAR Series is a highly modular system that produces liquid oxygen, liquid nitrogen, and, as an option, liquid argon for both industrial and medical applications.  This plant is the perfect representation of Nikkiso Cosmodyne’s 50 years of experience in the field. With world class energy efficiency, the POPLAR Series is second to none in performance, reliability and functionality.

Capacities range from just over 40 metric tons per day to 200 metric tons per day of total liquid product. Like the ASPEN Series, POPLAR is available with an optional high purity nitrogen gas stream.  Despite its large production level, the POPLAR features a relatively compact modular design that can be shipped and installed quickly and easily.

The POPLAR plant is designed to minimize shipping and allow for rapid installation by providing the plant in seven distinct, pre-piped and pre-wired modules:  cold box, turbo-expander, air chiller, heater skid and absorber vessels.

 In addition, gaseous nitrogen or gaseous oxygen is also available if required for on-site or pipeline applications.   The POPLAR plant employs a PLC based control system, with a user-friendly graphic interface. After start up, the plant operation is fully automated with provision for local or remote access via telephone line or the internet.  The battery limits to the plant are simple; power to each of the two compressors, power to the medium voltage distribution, cooling water, and product connections.   When run in maximum oxygen mode, a nitrogen gas stream is available for pipeline application or future liquefaction.    Similarly, in maximum nitrogen mode, the plant can be tailored to produce oxygen gas along with other liquid products for pipeline or other on-site application.  If desired, the gas streams can be fed to a Nikkiso Cosmodyne ELM series liquefier for liquefaction.

The CEDAR series is designed to produce high purity industrial and medical grade liquid oxygen, nitrogen and argon. Plant capacities range from 54 to 61 metric tones per day of high purity product. Unique modular plant design with a single compressor cycle minimizes installation time and cost. A simple battery limits – power to the air compressor and power to the medium voltage distribution, instrument N2 (for start-up only), and LIN, LOX and LAR connections. A comprehensive scope of supply including interconnecting piping and electrical, installation drawings and a complete set of reference documentation that simplifies plant installation.

Ultra-low specific power consumption minimizes operating cost. Low capital cost through the highly efficient single compressor design. High purity nitrogen gas is available for future pipeline supply or liquefaction. Advanced PLC based control system with user friendly PC based HMI is designed for unattended and automatic operation, with provision for local or remote access via the internet. Single button start is available as an option.

The plant is configured for ease of maintenance and a minimum footprint. Designed for simplicity and ease of operation, the CEDAR uses the latest technology and high quality components. All plant modules – process air compressor, air chiller, air purification, turbo-expander skid and cold boxes are factory tested prior to shipment.

Features & Benefits

  • Nikkiso Cosmodyne PLC based control system provides efficient, user-friendly graphic interface for remote, local or unattended operation
  • Automatic control of all primary plant functions
  • State-of-the-art analytical instrumentation package
  • Dual, high performance turbo-compressors with removable cartridge style rotating elements
  • Proven molecular sieve type air clean-up system
  • Turboexpander and cryogenic equipment are designed and built in-house
  • Crude Argon Production
  • Refined Liquid Argon Production
  • Nitrogen Liquefier – ELM Series
  • Closed Loop Evaporative Cooling System
  • 50 or 60 Hertz Electrical System
  • Product Storage Tanks
  • Cylinder Charging Systems
  • Liquid Transfer Pump Systems
  • Other customized features for site specific requirements

Applications

  • Air Separation
  • Medical
  • Manufacturing

Services

  • On-site or in-factory operator training
  • Installation and commissioning assistance
  • Extended warranty package
  • Service package
  • Aftermarket spare parts support
  • Aftermarket technical support

POPLAR Performance Table

Click on table to open in a new window. 

Specifications

  • Nm³ specified at 0°C, 1.013 bara
  • Plant performance is based on standard atmospheric conditions (ambient temperature 20°C, relative humidity 50%, cooling water temperature 19°C, 1.0 atm barometric pressure)
  • Specific power excludes cooling water power.
Contact Us