日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

品牌品牌

日机装ACD

询问Nikkiso

电话:+1.949.261.7533

传真:+1.949.261.6285

电子邮件: acd@acdllc.com

关于公司

Nikkiso ACD是一家工程和制造公司,专门从事旨在在低至– 420华氏度(液态氢沸点)的低温下运行的机械的公司。 50多年来,Nikkiso ACD专注于 离心式往复泵 以及用于空气分离的涡轮机。 Nikkiso ACD拥有业内最多样化的产品线,几乎涵盖了所有需要的应用 水泵 或涡轮膨胀机.

联系我们

我们的历史

Nikkiso ACD始于1950年代初,当时是Aerojet General在美国南加州的分支,生产氧气的低温泵。随后,它被工业气体公司Air Research Company“ AIRCO”收购,并成为Airco低温部门“ ACD”,该部门是工业气体母公司的低温设备制造商。 AIRCO最终成为BOC Gases,今天被称为林德。 Nikkiso ACD被低温工业集团公司收购,今天继续作为“ Nikkiso ACD”运行。

到1970年代初,Nikkiso ACD已经为整个LNG船队配备了喷雾泵,应急泵和主货泵,预热和沸腾压缩机以及预热热交换器。超过100家航母使用了Nikkiso ACD LNG设备。

制造能力
  • 最先进的CNC 5轴加工和车削中心
  • 氧气无尘室经过全球所有主要工业气体公司的审核
  • 高真空设备
  • 根据QSO 1940 G2.5的动态平衡
  • 认证焊接
  • 全球采购和简化组装,以降低产品成本,同时又不影响高质量标准
  • 两个设施齐全的检查室
工程能力
液压与空气动力学
性能测试和设计验证
有限元分析与系统设计
转子动力学和模态分析
为所有ACD产品提供分析支持
联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Brands

Nikkiso ACD

Ask Nikkiso

Tel: +1.949.261.7533

Fax: +1.949.261.6285

Email: acd@acdllc.com

About the Company

Nikkiso ACD is an engineering and manufacturing company specializing in machinery designed to operate at cryogenic temperatures as low as – 420 degrees Fahrenheit,  the boiling point of Liquid hydrogen. For over 50 years, Nikkiso ACD has specialized in centrifugal and reciprocating pumps as well as turbines for air separation.  Nikkiso ACD has the most diversified product line in the industry covering nearly every application requiring pumps or turboexpanders.

Contact Us

Our History

Nikkiso ACD began in the early 1950’s as an off-shoot of Aerojet General in Southern California manufacturing cryogenic pumps for Oxygen. It was subsequently acquired by an industrial gas company, the Air Research Company “AIRCO” and became the Airco Cryogenic Division “ACD”  which was the manufacturer of cryogenic equipment for the industrial gas parent. AIRCO eventually became BOC Gases and today is known as Linde; Nikkiso ACD was acquired by the Cryogenic Industries Group of Companies and today continues to operate as “Nikkiso ACD”.

By the early 1970’s, Nikkiso ACD had already outfitted entire fleets of LNG carriers with spray, emergency and main cargo pumps, warm up and boil off compressors and warm up heat exchangers. Over 100 carriers utilized Nikkiso ACD LNG equipment.

Manufacturing Capabilities
  • State-of-the-art CNC 5-axis machining and turning centers
  • Oxygen Clean room Audited by all the major industrial gas companies worldwide
  • High vacuum equipment
  • Dynamic balancing per QSO 1940 G2.5
  • Certified welding
  • Global sourcing and streamlined assembly for lower product costs without compromising high quality standards
  • Fully instrumented inspection rooms at two facilities
Engineering Capabilities
Hydraulics and Aerodynamics
Performance Testing and Design Validation
Finite element analysis & System design
Rotor-dynamics and modal analysis
Provide analysis support for all ACD products
Contact Us