日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

服务 > 所有品牌支持

所有品牌支持

所有品牌支持

Nikkiso Cryogenic Industries Service 支持全方位的涡轮机零件和服务。除了 Nikkiso 产品外,我们还专门维修所有低温泵和涡轮膨胀机设备,包括 JC Carter、CVI、Cryomach、CCI、Cosmodyne、CS&P 和 Cryostar 制造的低温离心泵和往复泵和设备。 NCS 可以为 OEM 不再有效维修的膨胀机提供所有备件,包括轮子、入口导叶、轴承和其他组件。 NCS 将通过 NCS 现场服务技术人员团队及时可靠地提供任何和所有服务。 NCS 在全球安装了超过 15,000 台泵和 1,200 台涡轮膨胀机,并拥有超过 75 名现场服务技术人员,在维修零件和设备服务方面拥有 65 年的专业知识和专业知识。我们在全球 18 个地点提供服务,覆盖近 200 个国家,支持低温设备和涡轮膨胀机。  

  • ACD
  • 尼克基索·克里奥
  • Cosmodyne
  • ACD冷冻
  • 卡特(JC Carter)
  • CVI
  • 冷冻机
  • CCI
  • CS&P
  • 低温之星
  • 万泽蒂
  • 男子

涡轮增压器

  • 液化空气
  • 阿特拉斯·科普柯
  • 旋转流
  • 低温之星
  • 德克萨斯涡轮机
  • 洛杉矶涡轮机
 

特点与优势

  • 来自18个全球地点的服务,覆盖200个国家/地区
  • 75位现场服务技术人员
  • ISO 9001-2015认证
  • 全面的加工能力
  • 综合诊断
  • 来自认证技术人员的24/7客户支持。
  • 长期服务协议

Cosmodyne

低温工艺系统工厂服务

凭借 60 多年设计和建造低温加工厂的经验,日机装低温工业服务公司可以通过服务为您的工厂资产增加价值,从而最大限度地提高您的空气分离厂或天然气液化器的投资回报。    

提供的服务

  • 工艺性能/效率评估和优化
  • 消除瓶颈
  •  设备升级 – NG 预处理 – 冷却系统 – 压缩机 – 液化器/涡轮膨胀机
  • 控制系统升级
  • 降低运营成本
  • 操作员培训
  • 现场服务
  • 远程故障排除和培训强化
 

专业知识

  • 低温空气分离设备
  • 氧气和氮气液化器
  • 天然气液化器
  • 氩气回收
  • 氮气膨胀机制冷循环
  • 单一混合制冷剂 (SMR) 制冷剂循环
  • 胺洗和分子筛吸附系统
  • 天然气处理系统
  • 烃类分离
  • 天然气脱氮装置
  • 蒸发气体管理系统
  • 涡轮膨胀机

  我们重视我们在行业中建立的 60 多年的关系,我们致力于确保我们的客户对他们的低温设备感到满意,无论它是否是 Nikkiso 产品。我们的专家将与您的团队合作,评估您面临的挑战,并提供修复、更换或改进流程的解决方案。我们公司提供的质量支持可以追溯到早期的阿波罗任务,我们继续为航空航天、公用事业、液化天然气商人、主要工业气体供应商和业主运营的工业气体工厂等行业提供服务。

冷冻quip

换热器系统

低温蒸发器和工业气体设备的工程解决方案和制造领域的全球领导者。我们的能力涵盖从用于生产液化气体的冷箱到储存和蒸发液化气体的设备。 Nikkiso Cryoquip 在该行业拥有 50 多年的经验,为我们的全系列工程换热器系统提供技术专长和工厂支持。  

预定调优服务

无论是用作工业气体管道的备份、发电燃料、初级过程还是调峰汽化器,提供燃气水浴汽化器的预定调整和工厂支持都可以帮助确保您的装置满足排放要求和性能。  

实地评估

低温汽化器对于需要最少到零停机时间的操作至关重要,无论是备用供应还是主要过程汽化。老化和操作条件可能需要检查和产品支持。我们提供对在用蒸发器的评估,提供多点检查以在问题成为问题之前解决问题——最大限度地减少停机时间和成本。  

设备培训 – 教育服务

通过我们定制的培训课程,了解有关正确安装和操作 Nikkiso Cryoquip 产品和设备的更多信息:
  • 环境蒸发器
  • 天然气蒸发器
  • SF6设备
  • 蒸汽加热蒸发器
 

现场服务

Nikkiso 的工程师团队、经过工厂培训的技术人员和网络支持人员可以帮助:  
  • 燃烧器调谐
  • 预防性的维护
  • 设备故障排除
  • 启动和调试
  • 服务计划和维修
  • … 和更多
联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Services > All Brand Support

All Brand Support

All Brand Support

Nikkiso Cryogenic Industries Service supports a full range of turbo machine parts and services. In addition to Nikkiso products we specialize in repairing all cryogenic pumps and turbo expander equipment including cryogenic centrifugal and reciprocating pumps and equipment manufactured by J.C. Carter, CVI, Cryomach, CCI, Cosmodyne, CS&P, and Cryostar. NCS can supply all spare parts including wheels, inlet guide vanes, bearings and other components for expanders that are no longer being effectively serviced by OEMs. NCS will provide any and all services timely and reliably by the NCS team of field service technicians. With over 15,000 pumps and 1,200 turbo expanders installed globally and over 75 field service technicians, NCS provides 65 years of expertise and know-how on repair parts and equipment servicing. Service is provided from our base of 18 global locations, reaching nearly 200 countries, supporting cryogenic equipment and turbo expanders.  

Pumps

  • ACD
  • Nikkiso Cryo
  • Cosmodyne
  • ACD Cryo
  • J.C. Carter
  • CVI
  • Cryomach
  • CCI
  • CS&P
  • Cryostar
  • Vanzetti
  • MAN

Turbos

  • Air Liquide
  • Atlas Copco
  • Rotoflow
  • Cryostar
  • Texas Turbine
  • LA Turbine
 

Features & Benefits

  • Service from 18 global locations, reaching 200 countries
  • 75 field service technicians
  • ISO 9001-2015 certified
  • Full machining capabilities
  • Comprehensive Diagnostics
  • 24/7 customer support from certified technicians.
  • Long Term Service Agreements

Cosmodyne

Cryogenic Process Systems Plant Services

With over 60 years of experience designing and building cryogenic process plants, Nikkiso Cryogenic Industries Service companies can add value to your plant assets with services that maximize the investment return from your Air Separation Plant or Natural Gas Liquefier.    

Services Offered

  • Process Performance/Efficiency Evaluation and Optimization
  • Debottlenecking
  •  Equipment Upgrades – NG pretreatment – Cooling systems – Compressors – Liquefiers/turboexpanders
  • Control Systems Upgrades
  • OPEX Reduction
  • Operator Training
  • On Site Services
  • Remote troubleshooting and training reinforcement
 

Expertise

  • Cryogenic Air Separation Plants
  • Oxygen and Nitrogen Liquefiers
  • Natural Gas Liquefiers
  • Argon Recovery
  • Nitrogen Expander Refrigeration Cycles
  • Single Mixed Refrigerant (SMR) Refrigerant Cycles
  • Amine wash and Molecular Sieves Adsorption system
  • Natural Gas Treatment Systems
  • Hydrocarbon Separation
  • Nitrogen Rejection Units for Natural Gas
  • Boil Off Gas Management Systems
  • Turboexpanders

  We value the relationships that we have built for over 60 years in the industry and we are committed to ensuring that our customers are satisfied with their cryogenic equipment, whether it is a Nikkiso product or not. Our experts will work with your team to evaluate your challenge and provide solutions to repair, replace or improve your processes. Our company has provided quality support dating back to the early Apollo missions, and we continue to serve industries such as Aerospace, Utilities, LNG Merchants, Major Industrial Gas Suppliers, and Owner Operated Industrial gas plants.

Cryoquip

Heat Exchanger Systems

A global leader in the engineered solutions and fabrication of cryogenic vaporizers and industrial gas equipment. Our capabilities span from cold boxes used to produce liquefied gases to the equipment that stores and vaporizes them.   Nikkiso Cryoquip has over 50 years’ experience in the industry, providing technical expertise and factory support to our full line of engineered Heat Exchanger systems.  

Scheduled Tuning Service

Whether used as a back up to an industrial gas pipeline, power generation fueling, primary process or peak shaving vaporizer, providing scheduled tuning and factory support of Gas Fired Water Bath Vaporizers can help ensure your unit is meeting emissions requirements and performance.  

Field Evaluations

Cryogenic vaporizers are critical to operations requiring minimal to zero downtime, whether for back up supply or primary process vaporization. Age and operating conditions may require inspection and product support. We offer evaluations of in-service vaporizers, providing multipoint inspections to address issues before they become a problem – minimizing downtime and costs.  

Equipment Training – Educational Services

Learn more about the proper installation and operation of Nikkiso Cryoquip products and equipment through our customized training courses covering:
  • Ambient Vaporizers
  • Natural Gas Fired Vaporizers
  • SF6 Equipment
  • Steam Heated Vaporizers
 

Field Service

Nikkiso’s team of engineers, factory trained technicians and network support staff are available to help with:  
  • Burner tuning
  • Preventive Maintenance
  • Equipment Troubleshooting
  • Start-Up and Commissioning
  • Service Plans and Repairs
  • … and more
Contact Us