日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

低温处理系统

尼基索·科斯莫迪尼

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 是低温处理装置的领先供应商,包括工业气体装置和天然气液化装置,并结合涡轮膨胀机以及 LNG 和空气分离装置。

低温处理系统

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 是低温处理装置的领先供应商,包括工业气体装置和天然气液化装置,并结合涡轮膨胀机以及 LNG 和空气分离装置。

我们的天然g1024 planta noche - resized med因为液化器的大小从每天 5,000 到 500,000 加仑不等,并且可以根据客户的特定要求进行调整。

我们的工业气体工厂包括范围广泛的空气分离工厂、氮气液化器和氮气工厂,其规模从每天 4 到 300 公吨不等。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 天然气液化器服务于各种能源市场,包括用于铁路、卡车、船舶和调峰应用的替代燃料。我们的空分设备服务于商业工业天然气和油田勘探业务。

联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Cryogenic Process Systems

Nikkiso Cosmodyne

Nikkiso Cosmodyne is a leading provider of cryogenic process plants including industrial gas plants and natural gas liquefiers, and incorporates turbo expanders along with LNG and Air Separation plants.

Cryogenic Process Systems

Nikkiso Cosmodyne is a leading provider of cryogenic process plants including industrial gas plants and natural gas liquefiers, and incorporates turbo expanders along with LNG and Air Separation plants.

Our natural g1024 planta noche - resized medas liquefiers range in size from 5,000 to 500,000 gallons per day and can be scaled to meet a client’s specific requirements.

Our industrial gas plants include an extensive range of air separation plants, nitrogen liquefiers and nitrogen gas plants which range in size from 4 to 300 metric tons per day.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne natural gas liquefiers serve various energy markets including alternative fuels for rail, trucks and marine and peak shaving applications. Our air separation plants serve the commercial industrial gas and oil field exploration businesses.

Contact Us