日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

品牌品牌

尼基索·科斯莫迪尼

50 多年来,Nikkiso Cosmodyne 一直自豪地成为低温工艺设备的领先供应商。我们的优质产品线包括天然气液化器 (LNG)、空气分离装置(液氧、氮和氩)、氮气发生器(液体和气体)和工业气体液化器。

询问Nikkiso

电话:+1.562.795.5990

传真:+1.562.795.5998

电子邮件: info@cosmodyne.com

专业
  • 旋转设备性能及机械测试
  • 系统工程
  • 电气工程
  • 仪表和控制
  • 压力容器和管道
  • 结构工程
  • 流体力学和传热
关于公司

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 是低温处理装置的领先供应商,包括工业气体装置和天然气液化装置。我们的 天然气液化器 规模从每天 5,000 到 500,000 加仑不等,可以根据客户的具体要求进行调整。我们的工业气体工厂包括范围广泛的 空分设备, 氮气液化器氮气装置 其规模从每天 4 到 300 公吨不等。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 天然气液化器服务于各种能源市场,包括用于铁路、卡车、船舶和调峰应用的替代燃料。我们的空分设备服务于商业工业天然气和油田勘探业务。我们所有的工厂都是在我们加利福尼亚的工厂中设计和制造的。制造在位于加利福尼亚州穆列塔的最先进的工厂完成,那里有超过 30,000 平方米(320,000 平方英尺)的制造空间。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 自豪地为我们声明的性能提供支持,这些保证在客户现场进行的性能测试中得到证实。紧凑的尺寸、便携性、易于运输和快速的现场安装使我们的工厂成为满足全球客户需求的理想选择。每个系统都按照严格的质量和工艺标准设计和制造,这些标准源自 40 多年的特定经验。我们拥有一支富有创新精神和经验丰富的技术专业人员团队。

联系我们

我们的历史

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 最初是一家专门从事复杂流体处理和储存的小型军事承包商。该公司最早的低温产品系列包括泵、蒸发器、过冷器、阀门和储存容器。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 随后通过大约 4 吨/天的空气分离设备进入商业工业气体市场,并将其产品线发展到今天的 300 吨/天液化能力。最近,随着 LNG 作为替代燃料的发展,Nikkiso Cosmodyne 应用其广泛的液化技术开发了一系列 天然气液化厂.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 已向各大洲交付植物,并已成为主要供应商的主要供应商。 工业气体公司, 公用事业替代燃料供应商.

工程设计

每个 Nikkiso Cosmodyne 工厂都按照可靠性和效率的最高标准建造。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 最先进的过程模拟软件可确保优化的工厂性能和最大的过程设计灵活性。我们的 3D 机械设计建模软件提供功能性包装、管道灵活性和静态/动态分析,以生产模块化工厂,设计便于运输和现场快速安装。

控制系统包包括操作员控制台、控制逻辑设备和仪表。主要组件包括 PLC 控制和功能性、友好的 HMI 设计,可实现工厂的无人值守和远程操作。

性能测试

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 至少对我们制造的每家工厂都对其设备进行以下测试:

旋转设备
性能和
机械测试
压力、力量
和紧固测试
冷箱的
功能结帐
所有阀门,电动
组件和
仪表
性能测试
在现场(根据要求
由客户)
联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Brands

Nikkiso Cosmodyne

For over 50 years Nikkiso Cosmodyne has been proud to be a leading supplier of Cryogenic Process plants. Our quality line of products includes Natural Gas Liquefiers (LNG), Air Separation Plants (liquid oxygen, nitrogen and argon) Nitrogen Generators (liquid and gas) and Industrial Gas Liquefiers.

Ask Nikkiso

Tel: +1.562.795.5990

Fax: +1.562.795.5998

Email: info@cosmodyne.com

Specializations
  • Rotating equipment performance and mechanical test
  • Systems Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Instrumentation and Control
  • Pressure Vessels and Piping
  • Structural Engineering
  • Fluid mechanics and Heat Transfer
About the Company

Nikkiso Cosmodyne is a leading provider of cryogenic process plants including industrial gas plants and natural gas liquefiers. Our natural gas liquefiers range in size from 5,000 to 500,000 gallons per day and can be scaled to meet a client’s specific requirements. Our industrial gas plants include an extensive range of air separation plants, nitrogen liquefiers and nitrogen gas plants which range in size from 4 to 300 metric tons per day.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne natural gas liquefiers serve various energy markets including alternative fuels for rail, trucks and marine and peak shaving applications. Our air separation plants serve the commercial industrial gas and oil field exploration businesses. All our plants are designed and manufactured in our California facilities. Manufacturing is completed in a state-of-the-art facility located in Murrieta, California, where there is over 30,000 m2 (320,000 square feet) of manufacturing space.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne is proud to back our stated performance with guarantees that are proven during a performance test conducted at the client’s site. The compact size, portability, ease of transportation and rapid on-site installation make our plants ideal to fulfill our client’s needs throughout the world. Each system is designed and built to rigorous standards of quality and workmanship developed from more than 40 years of specific experience. We are staffed by an innovative and experienced group of technical professionals.

Contact Us

Our History

Nikkiso Cosmodyne began as a small military contractor specializing in the handling and storage of complex fluids.The company’s earliest line of cryogenic products included pumps, vaporizers, subcoolers, valves, and storage vessels.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne then entered the commercial industrial gas market with air separation plants of approximately 4 Tons/day and grew its product line to today’s 300 Tons/day liquefaction capability. Most recently, with the development of LNG as an alternative fuel, Nikkiso Cosmodyne has applied its extensive liquefaction know-how to develop a line of natural gas liquefaction plants.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne has delivered plants to every continent and has become a key supplier to the major industrial gas companies, utilities and alternative fuels suppliers.

Engineering & Design

Each Nikkiso Cosmodyne plant is built to the highest standards of reliability and efficiency.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne’s state-of-the-art process simulation software ensures optimized plant performance and maximum process design flexibility.  Our 3D mechanical design modeling software provides functional packaging, piping flexibility and static/dynamic analysis to produces modular plants designed for ease of shipment and rapid installation on site.

The controls system package includes the operator’s console, the control logic equipment and the instrumentation. The major components include PLC control and a functional, friendly HMI design that allows for unattended and remote operation of the plant.

Performance Testing

With every plant we manufacture, at a minimum, Nikkiso Cosmodyne conducts the following tests on its equipment:

Rotating equipment
performance and
mechanical test
Pressure, strength
and tightening tests
of cold box
Functional checkout
of all valves, electrical
components and
instrumentation
Performance test
at site (as requested
by client)
Ask Nikkiso
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.