日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

LINEX-BOG

概述
描述
规格
宣传册

虽然技术上不是 LNG 工厂,但 LINEX BOG 为我们的客户提供了液化蒸发气体的选项,从而减少了资源浪费。 LINEX-BOG 或蒸发气体液化器,可捕获储罐中的蒸发气体并将其转换回液化天然气。我们的 LINEX BOG 既可以使用加压天然气,也可以在大气压下运行,无论在何处使用,都能提供高效率。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 的舰载和陆基系统可自动控制任何含有 LNG 或其他低温液体的储罐产生的蒸发气体。该系统适用于大多数应用中的储罐,包括加压储罐或在大气压下运行的储罐。

我们提供两种蒸发气体选项,它们利用简单的基于氮气的制冷循环。第一个选项对通过客户喷雾集管的液化天然气流进行过冷以降低压力。第二种选择将蒸发气体重新液化,产生的 LNG 流返回客户的储罐。

特征

  • 制冷剂冷却采用友好安全的氮气制冷剂
  • 所有主要部件均在 Cosmodyn 的商店中设计和制造
  • 用于无人值守操作的强大控制包
  • 冷却系统
  • 海水淡水交换器

应用领域

  • 海洋(LNG)

服务

  • 现场或工厂操作员培训
  • 安装和调试协助
  • 延长保修包
  • 服务包
  • 售后备件支持
  • 售后技术支持

规格

Nikkiso Cosmodyne 提供了一系列完整的解决方案,这些解决方案的大小适合典型的客户要求和市场情况。

除了标准尺寸外,我们还可以经济地定制系统以满足其他容量要求。

联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

LINEX-BOG

Overview
Description
Specifications
Brochures

While not technically an LNG plant, the LINEX BOG provides our clients an option to liquefy boil-off gas, reducing resource waste. The LINEX-BOG, or Boil-Off Gas Liquefier, captures boil-off gas in storage tanks and transitions it back to liquid natural gas. Our LINEX BOG can operate with both pressurized natural gas and at atmospheric pressure, providing a high level of efficiency wherever it is used.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne’s shipboard-ready and land-based systems automatically control boil-off gas generated from any storage tank containing LNG or other cryogenic liquids. The system works with tanks in most applications including pressurized tanks or those operated at atmospheric pressures.

We offer two boil-off gas options that utilize a simple nitrogen based refrigeration cycle. The first option sub-cools a stream of LNG that is passed through a client’s spray header to collapse pressure. The second option re-liquefies the boil-off gas and the resulting LNG stream returns to the client’s tank.

Features

  • Refrigerant cooling provided with friendly and safe nitrogen refrigerant
  • All major components designed and manufactured in Cosmodyn’s shop
  • Robust controls package for unattended operation
  • Cooling Systems
  • Seawater to freshwater exchanger

Applications

  • Marine (LNG)

Services

  • On-site or in-factory operator training
  • Installation and commissioning assistance
  • Extended warranty package
  • Service package
  • Aftermarket spare parts support
  • Aftermarket technical support

Specifications

Nikkiso Cosmodyne offers a complete series of solutions that are sized for typical customer requirements and market situations.

We can also economically tailor the systems to meet other capacity requirements in addition to standard sizes.