日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

集成低温解决方案

集成低温解决方案

集成低温解决方案(“解决方案”)是Nikkiso Cryogenics Industries的创新专业工程,采购和制造部门。 我们的重点是为清洁能源和工业气体行业的各种应用提供总体解决方案。

我们将一切都汇集在一起

解决方案的独特之处在于,许多关键和专有的低温产品都是在Nikkiso Cryogenic Industries的工厂内设计和制造的。此外,解决方案利用我们与主要合作伙伴的已建立关系,以补充内部工程和制造能力。结果就是您需要对项目进行整体工程,采购和制造。这确保了最高质量的设备,并保证了及时而成功的项目成果。凭借在低温设备业务方面超过50年的经验,解决方案将系统集成和单一来源责任所需的人员,产品和经验汇集在一起。

从FEED阶段到每个项目的安装和启动,我们的专家与每个客户紧密合作,以确保满足您独特要求和预算的全面解决方案。每个解决方案旨在确保满足所有适用的规范和要求的高效且安全的操作。作为关键低温设备的一流制造商,您将有机会在最短的时间内以最低的拥有成本为您提供量身定制的解决方案。

解决方案从以下方面为我们的客户提供价值和成功的结果:

  • 整个项目的单点责任
  • 庞大的团队力量,但拥有小公司的企业家文化(直接与关键人员接触,对客户的要求和变更做出迅速而灵活的响应)
  • 内部系统集成和流程能力
  • 内部经验和专业知识,用于评估和执行第三方组件
  • 商业灵活性
  • 即插即用模块化技术

应用领域

  • 包装
  • 虚拟管道
  • 批量转移
  • 储存灌装和转移
  • 运输/配送
  • 海洋(LNG)
  • 油罐车卸货
  • LH2

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Integrated Cryogenic Solutions

Integrated Cryogenic Solutions

Integrated Cryogenic Solutions (“Solutions”) is an innovative specialty engineering, procurement & manufacturing unit of Nikkiso Cryogenics Industries. Our focus is on supplying total solutions for a range of applications in the Clean Energy and Industrial Gas industries.

We Bring Everything Together

Solutions is unique in that many of the critical and proprietary cryogenic products are designed and manufactured within the Nikkiso Cryogenic Industries facilities. Additionally, Solutions utilizes our established relationships with key partners, to supplement the in-house engineering and manufacturing capabilities. The result is all your require for the total engineering, procurement and fabrication of your project. This ensures the highest quality equipment and guarantees a timely and successful project outcome. With over 50 years experience in the cryogenic equipment business, Solutions bringing together the people, products and experience needed for system integration and single source responsibility.

Our specialists work closely with each customer from FEED stage through to the installation and start-up of each project to ensure a comprehensive solution that fits your unique requirements and budget. Each solution is designed to ensure efficient and safe operations that meet all applicable codes and requirements. Being a best-in-class manufacturer of key cryogenic equipment gives the opportunity to deliver customized solutions to you in the shortest possible time, with the lowest possible ownership cost.

Solutions provides value and successful results for our customers from:

  • Single point of responsibility for the complete project
  • Strength of a large group but with a small company entrepreneur culture (direct access to key personnel, prompt and flexible responses to customer requests and changes)
  • In-house System integration and process competency
  • In house experience and expertise to evaluate and execute 3rd party components
  • Commercial flexibility
  • Plug and Play Modular technology

Applications

  • Bunkering
  • Packaging
  • Virtual Pipelines
  • Bulk Transfer
  • Storage Filling & Transfer
  • Transportation / Distribution
  • Marine (LNG)
  • Tank Car  Unload
  • LH2