日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

氮气发生器(LGN 和 TGN)

概述
描述
规格
宣传册

LGN 系列 N2 低温气体发生器可以通过对环境空气进行低温蒸馏来生产 600 到 2500 Nm3/hr 的高纯度气态氮。我们的 LGN 系列氮气发生器需要少量液氮用于工艺制冷和净化,无需涡轮膨胀机。这些工厂采用紧凑的模块化设计、专为无人值守操作而设计的自动过程控制、远程访问和控制以及维护任务的轻松访问。 LGN 系列由三个模块组成:提供工艺空气的空气压缩机模块 (ACM)、净化工艺空气的暖机模块 (WEM)、容纳蒸馏设备的冷箱模块 (CBM)。

LGN 系列设备通过大气的低温蒸馏生产高纯度气态氮 (600 – 1000 Nm³/hr)。该发生器为液体辅助型,具有紧凑的模块化设计。

该工厂利用空气压缩机提供在高于气体氮气输送压力的情况下运行的进料空气。需要在蒸馏塔的顶部塔板中加入少量液氮,以提供工厂所需的额外制冷,以弥补冷箱热损失。

工厂布局配置为提供最大效率和易于维护。该工厂由三个模块组成,一个提供工艺空气的空气压缩机模块 (ACM)、一个净化压缩空气的暖设备模块 (WEM) 和一个容纳蒸馏设备的冷箱模块 (CBM)。

我们的 TGN 系列氮气发生器旨在提供高达 5000 Nm3/hr 的高品质低温纯度气态氮。该制氮厂是自制冷的,使用内部设计和制造的 NIKKISO ACD Turboexpander 来生产工艺制冷。还生产少量液氮,为需求和备份提供额外的产品。与 LGN 一样,TGN 系列由三个模块组成:空气压缩机模块 (ACM)、暖机模块 (WEM) 和冷箱模块 (CBM)。为了便于安装,这三个模块中的每一个都预先接线和预先管道。与 LGN 一样,TGN 系列具有无人值守操作的自动过程控制,进一步简化了操作。

TGN 系列设备通过大气的低温蒸馏生产高气态氮。此外,它们还会产生少量液氮以用于峰值或备用目的。 TGN 系列设备高效、可靠且紧凑。

TGN 系列工厂利用涡轮膨胀机的废气膨胀循环来生产气态和液态氮。布局配置为提供最大效率和易于维护。该工厂由三个模块组成,一个提供工艺空气的空气压缩机模块 (ACM)、一个净化压缩空气的暖设备模块 (WEM) 和一个容纳蒸馏设备的冷箱模块 (CBM)。这些模块已预先接线和预先管道安装,以便于安装。

LGN 和 TGN 系列设备均可在几天内安装完毕。

特点与优势

  • 自动过程控制
  • 专为无人值守操作而设计
  • 一旦工厂启动并运行,空气分离过程、纯度控制和冷箱外部的所有子系统都是全自动的。
  • 基于Nikkiso Cosmodyne PLC的控制系统为远程,本地或无人值守的操作提供了高效,用户友好的图形界面
  • 自动控制所有主要工厂功能
  • 最先进的分析仪器套件
  • 双重高性能涡轮膨胀机,带可拆卸的滤芯式旋转元件
  • 成熟的分子筛式空气净化系统
  • 闭环蒸发冷却系统
  • 50或60赫兹电气系统
  • 产品储罐
  • 汽缸充电系统
  • 液体输送泵系统
  • 其他针对站点特定要求的自定义功能

 

应用领域

  • 新兴市场
  • 偏远地区
  • 医疗的
  • 工业的
  • 油田
  • 军队
  • 金属加工
  • 玻璃
  • 食物

服务

  • 现场或工厂操作员培训
  • 安装和调试协助
  • 延长保修包
  • 服务包
  • 售后备件支持
  • 售后技术支持

LGN & TGN 性能表

联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Nitrogen Gas Generators (LGN & TGN)

Overview
Description
Specifications
Brochures

The LGN Series N2 Cryogenic Gas Generators can produce from 600 to 2500 Nm3/hr of high purity gaseous nitrogen by cryogenic distillation of ambient air. Our LGN Series nitrogen gas generators require a small supply of liquid nitrogen for process refrigeration and purification, eliminating the need for a turboexpander. These plants feature a compact, modular design, automatic process control designed for unattended operation, remote access and control, and easy access for maintenance tasks. The LGN Series consists of three modules: an Air Compressor Module (ACM) that provides the process air, a Warm Equipment Module (WEM) that purifies the process air, a Cold Box Module  (CBM) that houses the distillation equipment.

The LGN series plants produce high purity gaseous nitrogen (600 – 1000 Nm³/hr) by cryogenic distillation of atmospheric air. The generator is a liquid assist type and features a compact and modular design.

The plant utilizes an air compressor to provide feed air that operates above the gas Nitrogen delivery pressure.  A small amount of liquid Nitrogen is necessary to be added to the top tray of the distillation column to provide additional refrigeration required for the plant to make up for the cold box heat loss.

The plant layout is configured to provide maximum efficiency and ease of maintenance. The plant consists of three modules, an Air Compressor Module (ACM) that provides process air, a Warm Equipment Module (WEM) that purifies compressed air and a Cold Box Module (CBM) that houses the distillation equipment.

Our TGN Series Nitrogen Generators are designed to provide up to 5000 Nm3/hr of high quality gaseous nitrogen with cryogenic purity. This nitrogen generation plant is self-refrigerated, using an in-house designed and fabricated NIKKISO ACD Turboexpander to produce process refrigeration.  A small amount of liquid nitrogen is also produced to provide additional product for demands and backup. Like the LGN, the TGN Series consists of three modules: an Air Compressor Module (ACM), a Warm Equipment Module (WEM) and a Cold Box Module (CBM). Each of these three modules are pre-wired and pre-piped for ease of installation. Also like the LGN, the TGN Series features automatic process control for unattended operation, further simplifying operation.

The TGN series plants produce high gaseous nitrogen by cryogenic distillation of atmospheric air. In addition, they also produce a small amount of liquid nitrogen to store for peaking or back-up purposes. The TGN series plants are efficient, reliable, and compact.

The TGN series plant utilizes a waste gas expansion cycle using a Turboexpander to produce gaseous and liquid nitrogen. The layout is configured to provide maximum efficiency and ease of maintenance. The plant consists of three modules, an Air Compressor Module (ACM) that provides process air, a Warm Equipment Module (WEM) that purifies compressed air and a Cold Box Module (CBM) that houses the distillation equipment. These modules are pre-wired and pre-piped for ease of installation.

Both the LGN and TGN Series plants can be installed within a few days.

Features & Benefits

  • Automatic process control
  • Designed for unattended operation
  • Once the plant is started and running, the air separation process, purity control and all the subsystems external to cold box are fully automatic.
  • Nikkiso Cosmodyne PLC based control system provides efficient, user-friendly graphic interface for remote, local or unattended operation
  • Automatic control of all primary plant functions
  • State-of-the-art analytical instrumentation package
  • Dual, high performance turboexpanders with removable cartridge style rotating elements
  • Proven molecular sieve type air clean-up system
  • Closed Loop Evaporative Cooling System
  • 50 or 60 Hertz Electrical System
  • Product Storage Tanks
  • Cylinder Charging Systems
  • Liquid Transfer Pump Systems
  • Other customized features for site specific requirements

 

Applications

  • Emerging Markets
  • Remote Locations
  • Medical
  • Industrial
  • Oil Field
  • Military
  • Metal Processing
  • Glass
  • Food

Services

  • On-site or in-factory operator training
  • Installation and commissioning assistance
  • Extended warranty package
  • Service package
  • Aftermarket spare parts support
  • Aftermarket technical support

LGN & TGN Performance Table