日机装清洁能源和工业气体集团

氮气和氧气液化器

氮气和氧气液化器

氮液化器从气态氮原料气中提供过冷的液态氮,可用于许多使用液态氮的应用中。我们的氮气液化器旨在为您提供来自任何清洁干燥的气态氮源的液氮,通常是来自空气分离装置(ASU)的塔顶氮气流,而该氮流可能会被排出。无论您的应用程序或行业是什么,我们的氮气液化器都具有满足您特定需求所需的多功能性,例如液化氧气流或同时液化氧气和氮气流。

在Nikkiso Cosmodyne,我们结合了行业专业知识和多种选择,可为几乎所有设施提供理想的解决方案。我们的模块化氮气液化厂可以配置为执行所需的任何任务。

对于小型,中型和大型工业液氮需求,我们的ELM系列氮气液化器是消除空气分离装置瓶颈的最有效,最可靠和最具成本效益的解决方案之一。 ELM系列液化器采用模块化设计,可以根据您设施的特定需求进行定制。流速,压力和纯度级别都可以根据您的要求进行完全调整。该装置配备单机,或者如果需要提高效率,则配备双Nikkiso Cosmodyne涡轮膨胀机(> 500Nm³/ hr)。

对于中型到大型工业氧气需求,最可靠,最有效和最具成本效益的解决方案是现场氧气生成系统。我们的低温工业制氧机是行业领先的制氧解决方案,旨在提供高达5,000 Nm3 / hr的高纯度现场制氧机,广泛用于化工,玻璃,钢铁生产,金属和其他行业。

Nikkiso Cosmodyne的制氧系统是定制设计的,可以精确地满足您的应用中对流量,压力和纯度的要求。压缩气体产品可以在柱压或内部压缩下直接从工厂获得,也可以通过工厂外部的常规产品压缩获得。我们的低温制氧系统还可以设计为在制氧的同时产生氮气和氩气,并且可以与Nikkiso Cosmodyne ELM系列液化器配对使用,以液化任何或所有产品气体-氮气,氧气,氩气-以备后备或峰值需求。

联系我们

Nikkiso Clean Energy & Industrial Gases Group

Products

Nitrogen & Oxygen Liquefiers

Nitrogen & Oxygen Liquefiers

Nitrogen Liquifiers provide sub-cooled liquid nitrogen from gaseous nitrogen feed gas for the many applications that use liquid nitrogen. Our Nitrogen Liquifiers are designed to provide you with liquid nitrogen from any clean and dry gaseous nitrogen source, typically from the overhead nitrogen stream from an air separation plant (ASU) that would otherwise be vented.  Whatever your application or industry, our nitrogen liquifiers have the versatility needed to adapt to your specific needs, such as liquefying an oxygen gas stream or simultaneous liquefaction of oxygen and nitrogen gas streams.

At Nikkiso Cosmodyne, we leverage a combination of industry expertise and a versatile array of options to provide the ideal solution for nearly any facility. Our modular Nitrogen Liquefaction Plants can be configured to carry out whatever task is needed.

For small, medium- and large-scale industrial liquid nitrogen needs, our ELM Series Nitrogen Liquefier is one of the most efficient, reliable, and cost-effective solutions available to debottleneck an air separation plant. The ELM Series Liquefier features a modular design that can be tailored to fit your facility’s specific needs. Flow rate, pressure, and purity level are all completely adjustable depending on what you require. This unit is equipped with single or, if need be for efficiency purposes, dual Nikkiso Cosmodyne turboexpanders (> 500 Nm³/hr).

For medium- to large-scale industrial oxygen requirements, the most reliable, most efficient, and most cost-effective solution is an onsite oxygen generation system. Our Cryogenic Industrial Oxygen Generators  are an industry-leading oxygen generation solution designed to provide up to 5,000 Nm3/hr of high purity on-site oxygen for a wide range of applications in chemicals, glass, steel production, metals, and other industries.

Nikkiso Cosmodyne’s Oxygen Generation Systems are custom designed to precisely fit the flow, pressure and purity requirements of your application.  Compressed gas product is available directly from the plant at column pressure or internal compression or by conventional product compression external to the plant.  Our Cryogenic Oxygen Generation systems can also be designed to produce nitrogen and argon simultaneous with oxygen production and can be paired with a Nikkiso Cosmodyne ELM Series Liquefier to liquefy any or all of the product gases – nitrogen, oxygen, argon – for backup or peak demand.

Products